GYMS / SHOPS

Get Your Hands On Your FREE Copy of Dead Point Magazine.

Bend Rock Gym http://www.bendrockgym.com/
Alabama
Alabama Outdoors http://www.aloutdoors.com
First Avenue Rocks http://firstaverocks.com/
Alaska
Alaska Rock Gym http://www.alaskarockgym.com
The Rock Dump Indoor Climbing Gym http://www.rockdump.com
Arizona
Ape Index http://www.apeindex.net
AZ on the Rocks http://www.azontherocks.com
Climbmax http://www.climbmaxgym.com
Pheonix Rock Gym http://www.phoenixrockgym.com/PRG/main.html
Rocks & Ropes http://www.rocksandropes.com
Rocks and Ropes http://www.rocksandropes.com
Solid Rock Gym http://www.solidrockgym.com
Vertical Relief Climbing Center http://www.verticalrelief.com
Arkansas
Little Rock Climbing Center http://www.littlerockclimbingcenter.com
Ozark Bouldering Gym http://www.ozarkboulderinggym.com
Zion Rock Gym http://www.zionrockgym.com
Austria
Kletterhalle Wien www.kletterhallewien.at
The K1 www.k1-dornbirn.at
California
Adventure 16 http://www.adventure16.com/
Arcadia Rock Climbing http://www.arcadiarockclimbing.com
Berkeley Ironworks http://www.berkeleyironworks.com
Boulderdash Indoor Rock Climbing http://www.boulderdashclimbing.com
Bridges Rock Gym http://www.bridgesrockgym.com
City Beach http://www.citybeach.com
ClimbX http://www.climbxhb.com
Diablo Rock Gym http://touchstoneclimbing.com
Far North Climbing Gym http://www.farnorthclimbing.com
Five Ten http://www.fiveten.com/
Frog's Fitness at Encinitas http://www.frogsfit.com/
Granite Arch Climbing Center http://www.granitearch.com
Great Western Power Co. http://touchstoneclimbing.com
Gritstone Rock Club www.gritstoneclub.com
Hangar 18 http://www.climbhangar18.com
Hangar 18 Riverside http://www.climbhangar18.com
Hangar 18 South Bay LA http://www.climbhangar18.com/southbay.html
Mesa Rim Climbing Center, Inc. www.mesarim.com
Mission Cliffs http://www.mission-cliffs.com
Pacific Edge Climbing http://www.pacificedgeclimbinggym.com
Planet Granite http://www.planetgranite.com
Rock City Climbing Center http://www.rockcityclimbing.com
Rock Climbing Tools www.rockclimbingtools.com
Rockcreation http://www.rockreation.com
Rocknasium http://www.rocknasium.com
Sacramento Pipeworks http://www.touchstoneclimbing.com
Sanctuary Rock Gym http://www.rockgym.com
Shasta Base Camp http://www.shastabasecamp.com/main.html
Shasta Rock Club www.shastarockclub.com
SLO-OP Climbing http://www.slo-opclimbing.org/
Solid Rock Gym http://www.solidrockgym.com
Stonehenge Climbing Gym http://www.climbstonehenge.com
The Rock Gym http://www.therockgym.com
Thresh Hold Indoor Rock Climbing Gym, Inc. http://www.climbthreshhold.com
Vert Rock Gym http://www.teamactionsports.com
Vertex Climbing Center http://www.climbvertex.com
Vertical Heaven Climbing Gym http://www.climbvh.com.
Vertical Hold Sport Climbing Inc. http://www.verticalhold.com
Yosemite Fitness http://www.yosfit.com/index.php
Canada
Atmosphere #586
Atmosphère Rockland (852)
Beyond the Crux http://www.beyondthecrux.com/
Cliffhanger Vancouver www.cliffhangerclimbing.com
Climb On Equipment climbonsquamish.com
Delire Gym http://www.delirescalade.com/
École de la Riveraine
Escalade Action Directe www.actiondirecte.qc.ca
Guelph Grotto IndoorClimbing Gym www.guelphgrotto.com
Horizon Roc http://www.horizonroc.com/
Joe Rockheads www.joerockheads.com
La Cordee www.lacordee.com
Mountain Equipment Coop www.mec.ca
Roc Gyms - L'Ascensation http://www.rocgyms.com/2010/fr/index.php
The Boiler Room http://www.boilerroom.ca/
The Edge Climbing Center www.edgeclimbing.com
True North Climbing http://truenorthclimbing.com
Vertical Addiction
Vertical Reality in Ottawa http://verticalreal.com/home/index_e.php
Vertige-Escalade http://www.vertige-escalade.com/
Colorado
Boulder Rock Club and Colorado Mountain School http://www.totalclimbing.com
Colorado Athletic Training School (CATS) http://www.catsgym.com
Denver Bouldering Club http://denverboulderingclub.com/
Epic Climbing Gym http://www.estesparkmountainshop.com
Golden Community Center
Inner Strength Rock Gym http://www.innerstrengthrock.com
Miramont Lifestyle Fitness http://www.miramontlifestyle.com/
Mountain Chalet http://www.mtnchalet.com/
Movement Climbing & Fitness http://www.beyondthecrux.com/
Neptune Mountaineering http://www.neptunemountaineering.com
Paradise Rock Gym http://www.paradiserock.com
ROCK'n & JAM'n #1 http://www.rocknandjamn.com
ROCK'n & JAM'n2 http://www.rocknandjamn.com
Sport Climbing Center http://www.SportClimbCS.com
The Core Elements http://www.thecoreelements.com
The ROCK Climbing Center http://www.climbingtherock.com/home.php
The Spot http://www.thespotgym.com
Thrillseekers http://www.thrillseekers.cc
Connecticut
Conneticut Rock Gym http://www.ctrockgym.com/
CT Rock Gym http://www.ctrockgym.com
Prime Climb's Mountain Fun, llc http://www.primeclimb.com
Stone Age Rock Gym http://www.stoneagerockgym.com
Delaware
The Delaware Rock Gym http://www.derockgym.com
Florida
Aiguille Rock Climbing Center http://www.aiguille.com
Coral Cliffs http://www.coralcliffs.com/
Coral Cliffs indoor rock climbing wall http://www.coralcliffs.com
Gainesville Rock Gym http://www.gainesvillerock.com
On the Edge Rock Climbing Gym http://www.ontheedgerockclimbing.com/
Tallahassee Rock Gym http://www.tallyrockgym.com
Vertical Ventures http://www.verticalventures.com
X-treme: The Rock Climbing Center http://www.x-tremerock.com
France
Antreblock http://www.antrebloc.com/
Grimper http://www.salle-grimper.com/
Mont-blanc escalade http://www.montblancescalade.com/
What's Up http://www.whatsup.fr/visite.htm
Georgia
Active Climbing http://activeclimbing.com
Adrenaline Climbing http://www.adrenalineclimbing.com
Atlanta Rocks! Intown http://www.atlantarocks.com
Emory Rock Climbing http://www.rec.emory.edu/rec/erca.cfm
Escalade Climbing Gym http://www.escaladegym.com
Reality Climbing www.realityclimbing.com
Stone Summit http://www.ssclimbing.com/
Wall Crawler Rock Club http://www.wallcrawlerrock.com
Germany
(XXL) Die Wand Sport und Freizeit http://www.xxl-klettern.de/
Bronx Rock Kletterhalle www.bronxrock.de
DAV Kletterzentrum München www.kletterzentrum-muenchen.de
DAV Kletterzentrum Stuttgart www.kletterzentrum-stuttgart.de
Hawaii
Climb Aloha www.climbaloha.com
Volcanic Rock Gym www.volcanicrockgym.com
Idaho
Boise Front www.frontboise.com
Boise Peak Fitness http://www.boisepeakfitness.com
Illinois
ARC Rock Climbing Gym http://www.campusrec.illinois.edu/adventureRec/climbing/
Climb On http://www.climbon.net
The Ledge http://www.fitnessformulaclubs.com
Upper Limits Inc. http://www.upperlimits.com
Vertical Challenge at XtremePlex http://www.xtremeplex.com/xp-vertical-challenge.html
Vertical Endeavors http://www.verticalendeavors.com
Indiana
Climb Time Indy http://www.climbtimeindy.com
Hoosier Heights http://www.hoosierheights.com/
Hoosier Heights Indianapolis http://hoosierheights.com/indianapolis/
Indiana University Outdoor Adventures
Nurpu River and Mountain Supply http://nurpurivermountainsupply.com/
The Boise Front www.frontboise.com
The Crag www.cragclimbing.com
The North Face Store www.vfc.com
Vertical eXcape http://www.verticalexcape.com/
Iowa
Wall-Nut Creek http://www.iowaclimbing.com/
Italy
Gaz http://www.piugaz.it
Gaz http://www.piugaz.it
Passaggio Obbligato http://www.passaggiobbligato.it/
Japan
Pump Climbing http://www.pump-climbing.com/tmp/Etop.htm
Kansas
Dynamic Earth www.dynamicearth.com
Great Plains Climbing Equipment www.gpclimb.com
Kansas Cliff Club http://www.kansascliffclub.com
Life Time Fitness http://clubs.lifetimefitness.com/Lenexa/16329/
Kentucky
Bluegrass Bouldering http://bluegrassbouldering.com/
Hester's Bouldering Gym http://www.louisvillebusiness.com/hesters/
J&H Lanmark www.jhoutdoors.com
Miguel's Pizza
Rock Sport, Inc. http://www.climbrocksport.com
Louisiana
Alexandria Climbing Experience
Massey's Professional Outfitters www.masseysoutfitters.com
Rok Haus http://www.rokhaus.com
Maine
Maine Rock Gym http://www.merockgym.com
Maryland
Campus Recreation - Adventure Pursuits www.towson.edu/adventure
Earth Treks http://www.earthtreksclimbing.com
Life Time Fitness http://www.lifetimefitness.com/
Y of Central Maryland http://ymaryland.org/
Massachusetts
Boston Rock Gym http://www.bostonrockgym.com
Carabiner's Climbing wall http://www.carabiners.com
Central Rock Gym - Hadley http://www.centralrockgym.com/hadley/
Central Rock Gym - Worcester http://www.centralrockgym.com/worcester/
MetroRock #1 http://www.metrorock.com
MetroRock #2 http://www.metrorock.com
Mill City Rock Gym http://www.climbmillcity.com
Northampton Athletic Club http://www.nohoac.com/
Rock Spot Climbing http://rockspotclimbing.com/
Michigan
Climb Kalamazoo http://www.climbkalamazoo.com
GT-ROCKS http://www.gt-rock.com
High Altitude Fitness www.higround.com
Higher Ground http://www.higround.com
Inside Moves http://www.insidemoves.com
Planet Rock Climbing Gym and Training Center http://www.planet-rock.com
Minnesota
Minnesota Climbing Cooperative www.mnclimbingcoop.com
Organic Climbing http://www.organicclimbing.com
Prairie Walls http://www.prairiewalls.com
Vertical Endeavors http://www.verticalendeavors.com
Missouri
Big Rock Climbing Gym http://www.petrarockclimbinggym.com
Dynamic Earth www.dynamicearth.com
IBEX Climbing wall http://www.climbibex.com
Petra Rock Gym
Upper Limits http://www.upperlimits.com
Montana
Spire Climbing Center http://www.spireclimbingcenter.com
Steep World http://www.steepworld.com
Nebraska
UNL Outdoor Adventures http://crec.unl.edu/outdoor/
Nevada
Desert Rock Sports http://desertrocksportslv.com/
High Altitude Fitness http://highaltitudefit.net
Nevada Climbing Centers http://www.nevadaclimbing.net
Red Rock Climbing Center http://www.redrockclimbingcenter.com
RockSport Indoor Climbing Center http://www.rocksportreno.com
New Hampshire
Indoor Ascent http://www.indoorascent.com
Vertical Dreams Climbing wall http://www.verticaldreams.com
New Jersey
College Ave Gym http://whereru.rutgers.edu/gigapans/478/College-Ave-Gym-Rock-Wall
Elite Climbing http://www.EliteClimbing.com
Garden State Rocks http://www.gardenstaterocks.com
Life Time Fitness http://www.lifetimefitness.com/
New Jersey Rock Gym http://www.njrockgym.com
Northeast Mountain Guiding http://www.northeastmountainguiding.com/
Rockville Climbing Center http://www.rockvilleclimbing.com
Rutgers Rock Wall http://www1.recreation.rutgers.edu/Content/Rock_Gym_1.asp
The Gravity Vault http://www.gravityvault.com
New Mexico
Philmont Scout Ranch http://www.scouting.org/scoutsource/HighAdventure/Philmont.aspx
Santa Fe Climbing Center http://www.climbsantafe.com
Stone Age Climbing Gym http://www.StoneAgeClimbingGym.com
New York
A.I.R. - Albany's Indoor RockGym http://www.airrockgym.com
Brooklyn Boulders www.brooklynboulders.com
Electric City Rock Gym http://www.ecrockgym.com
Island Rock Gym http://www.islandrock.net
Manhattan Plaza Sports Club http://www.mphc.com/
MPHC www.mphc.com
Niagara Climbing Center http://www.niagaraclimbingcenter.com
Rock & Snow http://www.rockandsnow.com
Rock Ventures http://rockventures.net
RockSport http://www.rocksportny.com
Tents and Trails http://www.tenttrails.com/
The Cliffs at Valhalla http://thecliffsclimbing.com
The Inner Wall http://theinnerwall.com/
The Rock Club http://www.ClimbRockClub.com
The Sports Center at Chelsea Piers http://www.chelseapiers.com/sc/rockWall.htm
North Carolina
Ascent Adventures www.ascentadventure.com
ClimbMax Inc. http://www.climbmaxnc.com
Espresso News www.espressonews.com
Footsloggers http://www.footsloggers.com
Great Outdoor Provision Company http://www.greatoutdoorprovision.com/
Inner Peaks Climbing Center http://www.innerpeaks.com
Jesse Brown Outdoors http://www.jessebrown.com
Looking Glass Outfitters http://www.lookingglassoutfitters.com/shop/
RedPoint Indoor Climbing http://www.climbredpoint.com
The Climbing Place www.theclimbingplace.com
The Ultimate Climbing Gym http://www.theultimateclimbinggym.com
The Ultimate Climbing Gym at Tumblbees http://www.theultimateclimbinggym.com/
Triangle Rock Club http://www.trianglerockclub.com
Vertical Edge Climbing Center http://www.verticaledgeclimbing.com
Norway
Klatreverket http://www.klatreverket.no/
Ohio
Akron Bouldering Co-Op www.akronbouldering.com
Cleveland Rock http://www.clevelandrockgym.com
Climb Time of Blue Ash http://www.ctoba.com
Hocking College http://www.units.muohio.edu/rsp/recsports/outdoorpursuit/climbing.html
Kendall Cliffs http://www.kendallcliffs.com
Kinetic Columbus http://www.kineticcolumbus.com/gym/
Miami University Climbing Center http://www.miami.muohio.edu/
Rockquest Climbing Center http://www.rockquest.com
The Benchmark Outfitters http://www.benchmarkoutfitter.com/
University of Toledo Student Recreation Center http://www.utoledo.edu/studentaffairs/rec/climbing.html
Urban Krag Indoor Rock Climbing Center http://urbankrag.com/
Vertical Adventures Rock Climbing http://www.verticaladventuresohio.com
Oklahoma
Huston Huffman Center http://recservices.ou.edu
New Heights Rock Gym New Heights Rock Gym http://newheightsrockgym.com/
Rock Town Climbing Center www.rocktowngym.com
Oregon
Club Sport http://www.clubsports.com
Club Sport http://www.clubsports.com/oregon/home.do
Portland Rock Gym http://www.portlandrockgym.com
PSU Outdoor Program www.pdx.edu
Stoneworks http://www.belay.com
The Circuit Bouldering Gym http://www.thecircuitgym.com
The Crux Rock Gym http://www.cruxrock.com
Pennsylvania
3 Peaks Climbing www.immersedlearning.com
Climb North http://www.climbnorth.com/
Climbnasium http://www.climbnasium.net
Doylestown Rock Gym http://www.doylestownrockgym.com
Go Vertical http://www.govertical.com
Marmot King of Prussia http://marmot.com/stores/kop
Milton Rock Gym http://www.miltonrockgym.com
North Summit Climbing Gym www.northsummitclimbing.com
Philadelphia Rock Gym http://www.philarockgym.com
The Climbing Wall Inc. http://www.theclimbingwall.net
Vertical Extreme http://verticalextreme.com
Wilkes Barre Rock Climbing Gym Incorporated http://www.wbcg.net
Puerto Rico
Aventuras Tierra Adentro, Inc. http://www.aventuraspr.com/
Rhode Island
Ocean State School of Gymnastics http://www.ossg.com/
Rock Spot http://www.rockspotclimbing.com
Rock Spot-South Kingstown http://www.rockspotclimbing.com
South Carolina
Climb Upstate http://climbupstate.com/Home.html
Coastal Climbing http://coastalclimbing.com/
Stronghold Athletic Club http://www.strongholdathletic.com
The Mountain Goat http://mountaingoat.com/
Trailhead Climbing & Outdoor Center LLC http://www.trailheadclimbing.com
Spain
Climbat http://www.climbat.com
Rocópolis Climbing Center http://www.rocopolis.com/instalaciones.php
Sweden
Klätterhallen http://www.klatterhallen.com/index.html
Malmö Klätterklubb http://www.climbing.nu/
Switzerland
Kletterzentrum Gaswerk http://gaswerk.kletterzentrum.com/PageNavHandler.php?mid=32
Tennessee
Climb Nashville http://www.climbnashville.com
Cumberland Mountain Outdoor Sports http://www.cmosports.com/
River Sports
Rock Creek Outfitters http://www.rockcreek.com
TBA Gym http://www.tbagym.com
The Climbing Center http://www.riversportsoutfitters.com
The Crag @ Cool Springs http://www.cragcoolsprings.com
Urban Rocks www.urbanrocksgym.com
Texas
Boulders Sport Climbing Center http://
Dallas Rocks http://www.dallasclimbing.com
Dyno-Rock http://www.dynorock.com
Exposure indoor rock climbing http://www.exposurerockclimbing.com
Stone Moves Indoor Rock Climbing http://www.stonemoves.com
Stoneworks Indoor Rock Gym http://www.stoneworksrockgym.com
Summit Climbing Gym http://www.summitrockgym.com
Texas Rock Gym - Memorial http://texasrockgym.com
UK
Manchester Climbing Centre http://www.manchesterclimbingcentre.com/
Mountain Leisure Perth, UK -The Best prices online for outdoor clothing www.mountainleisureperth.com
The Arch Climbing Wall http://archclimbingwall.com/
The Climbing Works http://www.climbingworks.com
The Depot Climbing Centre www.theclimbingdepot.com
The Leeds Indoor Climbing Centre http://www.theleedswall.co.uk/
Utah
Momentum Indoor Climbing http://www.momentumclimbing.com
Rock Haus Indoor Climbing http://www.rockhausgym.com
Rockreation http://www.rockreation.com
The Desert Rat www.thedesertrat.net
The Front Climbing Club http://www.frontslc.com
The Quarry http://www.quarryclimbing.com
Vermont
Climb High www.climbhigh.com
Green Mountain Rock Climbing Center www.vermontclimbing.com
Green Mountain Rock Climbing Center http://www.vermontclimbing.com/Home.html
Outdoor Gear Exchange http://gearx.com/
Petra Cliffs Climbing Center http://www.petracliffs.com
Virginia
Peak Experiences http://www.peakexperiences.com
Rise Up http://www.riseupclimbing.com
Rocky Top Rec www.rockytopclimbing.com
Sportrock Climbing Centers http://www.sportrock.com
The River Rock Climbing Gym www.riverrockclimbing.com
Virginia Beach Rock Gym http://www.vbrg.com
Washington
Edgeworks Climbing wall http://www.edgeworks-climbing.com
Feathered Friends Retail Store www.featheredfriends.com
HM Jackson High School http://www.climbsantafe.com
IMA Building Crags Climbing Center http://depts.washington.edu/ima/IMA_icc.php
Mountain Gear http://www.mountaingear.com
Seattle Bouldering Project http://www.seattleboulderingproject.com/
Stone Gardens, Inc. http://www.stonegardens.com
The ROCK at Tri-City Court Club http://www.tricitycourtclub.com
Vertical World (Bremerton) http://www.verticalworld.com
Vertical World (Redmond) http://www.verticalworld.com
Vertical World (Seattle) http://www.verticalworld.com
Vertical World - Everett http://www.verticalworld.com
Vertical World - Tacoma http://www.verticalworld.com
Warehouse Rock Gym http://www.warehouserockgym.com
Wild Walls, Inc. http://www.wildwalls.com
West Virginia
Energy Rock Gym http://www.facebook.com/pages/-eNeRGy-Rock-Gym-/163381347061342
The Adventure's Edge
Waterstone http://www.waterstoneoutdoors.com/
WVU Climbing Wall http://studentreccenter.wvu.edu/climbing_wall
Wisconsin
Adventure Rock indoor rock climbing wall http://www.adventurerock.com
Boulders Climbing wall http://www.bouldersgym.com
Erehwon Mountain Outfitters http://erehwon.com/
Wall Crawlers http://www.wallcrawlers.us
Wyoming
Enclosure Climbing Gym www.enclosureclimbing.com
Gravity Club Climbing wall http://