Red Bull Creepers - Chris Sharma takes the victory

Uploaded by dpm

Chris Sharma won the first edition of the Red Bull Creepers, a deep water soloing (aka psicobloc) competition held in Puente la Reina, Spain. 14 climbers participated: Chris Sharma Daniel Woods Dave Graham Iker Pou Pablo Ochoa Gelu Castro Dani Fuertes Nacho Sánchez Emiliyan Kolevsi Markel Mendieta Ander Mendieta Rustam Gelmanov Carlos Ruano Nalle Hukkataival
See video