Power Struggle 8 Bouldering Comp Highlights

Uploaded by bowshaaa

Another huge success for the Power Struggle in its 8th year running! The comp was amazingly set and had a great turnout that helped raise $1,500 to benefit Paradox Sports for adaptive programs. Men's Open Winners: Vasya Vorotnikov (1st), Josh Levin (2nd), Charlie Schreiber (3rd) Women's Open Winners: Galina Parfenov (1st), Jenna Keller (2nd), Maddy Grupper (3rd) Full details of standing order can be found on the Prime Climb Facebook homepage.
See video